Poems

2d089350139d3bcfc19d966a6b16835eMusic travels all around my body
Listening to music puts me in a good mood
The lyrics are what I’m holding on to
Now I can say that music is my life

Music is my sweet escape
It brings out the sun when I can only see the rain
I put on my headphones and play all of my songs
Forgetting whats going on in reality

Music takes me to another place
In my room listening but  it feels like at the outer space
There’s nothing to compare to it in the whole world
This world is too cruel and it take me away from it

Music can teach you many lessons
Like stand up for your rights and all the good reasons
I know there are people who thinks the same way
Because each music has a good message

wherever you are

Music connects soul

Leave a Reply

