Checkpoint Exam -,-

img-thing

I just finished Checkpoint Mock Test Exam 2 recently.. Well, it went well, I guess :p but never expect too much because that’s the only way to avoid disappointment. I got 23/30 for my English essay which is kinda cool because I never really get that ‘high’ . aaannnndddd of course I wrote about 5SOS wahahah xD

The real checkpoint exam is next month and I’m not really that ready, on the scale of 1 to 10 it would be 4 xD The teachers are all stressing up and give us tons and tons of worksheet and works -_- Gahhhhhhhh , that’s so annoying. ‘It’s for your own good’ they say

tumblr_ks3gam48kg1qza35zo1_400_large


Me nerd? No, I’m just making sure that I don’t end up working at McDonalds with you

tumblr_l8j9bsReFm1qd1iswo1_500
 Good Luck Year 9 Bros!

Leave a Reply

